Question of the Day, Sunday, 8th of March, 2020

Mia6

Mother of one and numerous ferals
Top Cat
Purraise
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY!!!

What are some of your favorite games? Internet, video, board games? Do you like jigsaw puzzles?
Crossword puzzles? Something different?

I love Words with Friends, which is an Internet game I've been playing for five years. I like Backgammon, Scrabble, Trivial Pursuit, and Crossword puzzles. I would like to learn Chess.

What are some of yours?

Last edited:

Jem

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I really love board games...too many to list, scrabble, monopoly, snakes and ladders, chinese checkers, tiddly winks, backgammon...and many more...
I also love doing jigsaw puzzles and things like word search, crosswords, sudoku etc...
I love playing cards (with people and various solitaire games)
as for online games, I like candy crush type games, mahjong, solitaire, hidden object games, and visit gaming sites like pogo.com, that offer a variety of simple games...again, too many to list.
It all depends on my mood, if I have anyone to play with and how much I want to think! lol!

maggiedemi

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I like board and card games, but I haven't played them in years. I liked video games as a kid, but they don't interest me much anymore.
I like darts, pool, foosball, ping pong, but I don't play those much anymore.

Moz

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
You could say I like games. :lol:

Mobile games: Pokémon Go, Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp, Words With Friends (which I'm terrible at)

Card games: Cribbage, Skip-Bo, canasta, Rummoli, Mille Bornes, Sushi Go!. I also have Tichu, which I haven't played it in a long time.

Online games: I have a Pogo account, but it doesn't want to run on my computer anymore.

Computer games: The Sims series