Hi from Australia!

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

harleysdad

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Thank you! I'm in love with him already! It was so hard to choose one from the litter because they were all beautiful kittens, but Harley walked up my arm and sat on my shoulder for a cuddle so I knew he was the one : )

This looks like an amazing site, I'm so happy I found it

harleysdad

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Thank you : )

He really is such a special little boy, his fur is already thick and those blue eyes melt my heart!

mani

Moderator and fervent feline fan
Staff Member
Purraise
What a sweetie! 

You realise we'll want lots more pictures once he arrives...

harleysdad

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Many thanks! Don't worry, there will be plenty of photo shoots happening once he is home :)

kntrygrl256

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Welcome! I'm a newbie too and love love love this site. It's nice to know that I'm not the only one who is crazy in love with their kitties. I have 5 so I have to spread the love around, but I have plenty for them.

harleysdad

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
HARLEY is home!

Hi everyone :wavey:

I picked him up from the breeder last night, and he was such a good boy on the way home. Cried a little bit but for the most of it he just sat down and was quiet. I opened his box door and he was a little bit hesitant at first but within five minutes he was out and about, discovering his cat tree and clawing at the scratching post :clap: