What kind of music

KittenKrazy

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Do you and your kitties like?I am a pianist, and I like a lot of different styles, but my kitties prefer country and gospel to the Hard rock types......kooky kitties, but that probably is what I prefer the most too....

caprice

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Mittens is scared to death of other music other than classical, he does like flips on his back when he hears oboes and flutes!!

yola

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Me too!!! I voted jazz, but only coz that's what I've been listening to today.

My tastes run from modern classical (Gorecki) through to New Wave (Ian Dury, Tom Waits, Goldfrapp etc)

I can't limit it to 3 let alone 1 category!!!!

Good poll though . . .

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

KittenKrazy

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Originally posted by Momofmany
Hey - I need to multi-vote on this one. I like most types of music and can't say that one is better than another!!
I know what you mean, but I couldn't figure out how to make it a multiple vote pool (strongly suspects its impossible) I like a lot of types of music, and I guess thats what got me to thinking about this poll. I have a 200 disc CD changer at home that has everything from Christmas to classical, rock, country, show tunes, gospel, oldies, etc., and when I'm home alone, I set it for "shuffle" so that it goes through all the cd's. I have noticed that the kitties like some definitely more than others...

tonim68

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
My taste is pretty eclectic - I'll listen to just about anything from classcal to new age. I don't however, listen to country/western or rap. Just not my cup of tea. But, I must admit, my heart is that of a Rock n Roll chick! I love it all, you name it. The harder the better!!! Favorite bands of all time: Motley Crue, Judas Priest, Metallica, The Beatles, Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin.

Rock on!

mzjazz2u

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise