Two cats, many problems..

beware

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I adopted two flame point siameze kittens a few weeks ago. I work at a Marina and we sent a bunch of supplies and equipment to help Katrina victims. One of the truck drivers brought back a box full of kittens from a petstore owner who said they would die if they didnt get the proper food and treatment. We were able to find homes for all of the kittens but two. They got homes but came back because the girl ended up being alergic to the kittens. All was well till I adopted them and took on what seems to be a parent roll.

I'm a college student, and I haven't had any pets since I left home. I figured id take these two critters to my apartment. They are fixed and have had shots, one seems a little more inteligent than the other. The one who I named "Red" because I got him with a red colar (original, eh?) He seems more aggressive and smarter. When I feed them even thogh they both have thier own bowls Red runs over to blues bowl and smacks him in the face then puts his paw in the bowl and eats it like a dog. Flipping the bowl over. When they play fight, blue is always crying as if hes getting annoyed or hurt, and red is always on top.. the aggressor. Thats not the worst part though, blue... He has the most ANNOYING meow. I look at him and he just goes MEEEOWWW. He meows if theres no water, he meows if there is no food. He meows if I look at him. He meows when I'm sleeping. He meows when I come home. He meows when im talking on the phone. My friends have even asked me if the cat comes with an on/off switch. I can handle all this, the only thing I <b>cannot handle</b> is the licking. I swear I wrap myself in what seems to be a cocoon at night to protect myself from the licking. I sleep with a pillow over my head, and im wrapped in sheets / blanket so blue cannot lick my face. The other problem is it bites the hell out of my feet. I pick him up and put him on the floor, I move him I haven't gotten a decent night s