Question of The Day. Saturday 27th of March.

Norachan

Staff Member
Purraise
I feel like I need to look on the bright side today, so lets talk about our good news.

What are the most positive things that have happened to you recently?

I had my first dentists appointment in 2 years and my teeth were fine. All they needed was a bit of cleaning.
:biggrin:
A friend of mine that I haven't seen in over a year got in touch and we made plans to meet again some time next month.
:cloud9:
I took my old lady cat, Mu, to the vet and while her kidney levels haven't improved they haven't got any worse either. And her teeth were looking good.
:yess:
A few of my students that I've been teaching since they were 11 years old graduated from High School this week and they were even able to attend a (socially distanced, fully masked) High School graduation ceremony.
:bliss:

What positive things have happened to you?

MoochNNoodles

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
I found out my 16th niece or nephew is on the way.

The weather has been beautiful! My yard is starting to grow grass from the seed put down in January after they finished our septic system.

I’ve also got irises coming up where they ran over them with equipment to bring the new tank into the back yard. One is even growing in the middle of my side yard so I’m going to transplant it. I’m just happy I didn’t actually lose them all like I thought.

Jem

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
The weather has been really good....Spring is finally here and we hardly have any snow left.
Most of the groceries I needed were on sale this week....I love saving my moolah!
Hubby has been in a better mood lately....No further comment needed! LOL!
My husband surprised me with an early b-day present.....He had a car starter installed on my van, next winter will be so much warmer!
I feel better with the coming of Spring....more energized and less sad and "blah".

misty8723

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
My cats are healthy