Please Help! Mommy Cat Just Had Kittens

Ang143

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
hello I am new to this so bare with me please I am just trying to find some help my cat had kittens on Friday night I’ve never had a cat that had kittens before but it did look as though she did great birthing them and and cleaning them they seem to be feeding sometimes I do have to put them on her to get started but she’s in her own private room so she also might be doing it on her own I just don’t seen i was scared that they weren’t eating or getting any milk but a lot of people reassured me they most likely are, NOW my worry is I haven’t seen her licking them to help them go pee and poop she also might be doing that and I’m just not seeing it I don’t know and I don’t want to interfere hen it’s not needed please help someone I would really appreciate it. (And yes right after Christmas as soon as I get the money together I am getting her spayed ASAP)

di and bob

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise