New Fuzzy Kitty

Bella1999

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Greetings everyone! This is my new cat who has no name yet. We have a list of names but just cant decide on one:p. I am quite the dog nerd and can go on for days about breeds and pedigrees and what mot. But cats? Im a newbie in that regard. If there is a name for his coat color i'd be happy to know :D IMG_6431.JPG IMG_6428.JPG IMG_6429.JPG IMG_6430.JPG

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
4FACC807-E0C0-4A9E-A3F8-2240D6CE96D7.gif
Bella199 and new kitty, on behalf of The Catsite community, a warm
B9CCF79F-6B92-4271-B4F3-88BFE6B8E3BD.gif
to both of you.

So glad that you’ve joined this site and you are in the right place for all things cat and this site is loaded with tons of rich resources and you’ll find friendly and helpful cats around and many of our cats are very knowledgeable in cat related stuffs.

New Here? I Have A Few Suggestions For You!
Community Guidelines & Practices - Frequently Asked Questions
Forum Rules

You kitty is a cutie :lovecat: :lovecat2: To know what your kitty’s coat really is or what breed she is, post your questions here in Describing Cats - What Does My Cat Look Like?

Feel free to ask questions if you have any and start a new thread of your own and post them under the appropriate forum headings and do check out the many informative articles we have here in Articles | The Cat Site

Enjoy your stay and see ya around :wink:

Boris Diamond

Cat Valet
Top Cat
Purraise
Welcome to The Cat Site, Bella1999! I can't help you with the name for your kittens color. It may change as he gets older. He sure is a cutie! :redheartpump:

FlawlessImperfection

Life isn’t perfect, and it’s lovely that way. ❤️
Alpha Cat
Purraise