Neutered male cat seems like something is coming out of place

Gac06

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
My cat has 9 months he has been neutered 4 days ago. Since I brought him home I saw like something was pulling out of the testicle is, I asked to my vet and said that's ok but that thing is still there and doesn't look like is coming in its place. I wanna know if is normal or should I worry about it. (This is my first time neuter a Male cat) he is licking the wound but I try to stop it he isn't use a cone because he's taking it away every time I put him back or hurt the wound with it, he has too much energy and jumping and playing like a little crazy
I concern about that open wound he's still with medication (antibiotics and antiseptic cream) but tomorrow over the antibiotics
My vet doesn't give much information just saying he is okay. Can you please tell me if his wound seem healing well or if it doesn't please?

Attachments

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

Gac06

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I forget to ask, in how many days that thing should it back inside of the wound?

cat nap

stand with ukraine
Top Cat
Purraise
My cat has 9 months he has been neutered 4 days ago. Since I brought him home I saw like something was pulling out of the testicle is, I asked to my vet and said that's ok but that thing is still there and doesn't look like is coming in its place. I wanna know if is normal or should I worry about it. (This is my first time neuter a Male cat) he is licking the wound but I try to stop it he isn't use a cone because he's taking it away every time I put him back or hurt the wound with it, he has too much energy and jumping and playing like a little crazy
I concern about that open wound he's still with medication (antibiotics and antiseptic cream) but tomorrow over the antibiotics
My vet doesn't give much information just saying he is okay. Can you please tell me if his wound seem healing well or if it doesn't please?