Needhelp please

Stepha14

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hi I recently joined this site
Last week I found a one week old kitten on a box next to the garbage the other two kittens were death already. I’m new with cats and I’m really trying my best I took him to the vet because he was constipated the vet Injected him fluids to help him to hydrate. Also took a stool sample to make sure he didn’t have any parasites. Unfortunately that was Friday at night and still didn’t get answer about the stool sample. I noticed today his stomach was bloated and he has diarrhea with a little bit of blood. I’m worry and I don’t know what to do. He is eating well now he is 2 weeks old his eyes are open and I’m feeding him every two hours 6 milliliter any advice? The vet will open tomorrow, but right now I don’t know what to do. Please help

game misconduct

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Hi I recently joined this site
Last week I found a one week old kitten on a box next to the garbage the other two kittens were death already. I’m new with cats and I’m really trying my best I took him to the vet because he was constipated the vet Injected him fluids to help him to hydrate. Also took a stool sample to make sure he didn’t have any parasites. Unfortunately that was Friday at night and still didn’t get answer about the stool sample. I noticed today his stomach was bloated and he has diarrhea with a little bit of blood. I’m worry and I don’t know what to do. He is eating well now he is 2 weeks old his eyes are open and I’m feeding him every two hours 6 milliliter any advice? The vet will open tomorrow, but right now I don’t know what to do. Please help
dont worry there will be other members soon that will be able to provide the info you needthanks for being a good person saving the kitten and welcome to the cat site

StanAndAlf

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise