Need Advice Asap

CarmiesMom

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise
Finally a site that might tell me something okay MY one year old cat Carmel Delight has been expecting this will be her thrid litter I know she should have been spayed affter the frist as she had to have a c-section then because she is small and was only 6 mos old but i just couldnt afford it (I work as a live in care giver for my 89 yerold gandfather) and the c-section and the vet didnt offer to do it at the smae time, So anyway carmie was born to one of my ferals which ran off shortly affter she was weened Anyway She injured her back about 4-5mos and then got pregnant and had kittens aboiut 6-7 mos affter being in labor 24 hrs at the time she had to have a c-section due to one of the kittens being turned wrong or Dead in the womb the vet wasnt sure which is twas and it was a really big kitten.