Nebies, Me & Fuzzle!

TheresaB96

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
20180831_052548-COLLAGE.jpg
Hi. My name is Theresa. Everybody calls me T. I am a lifelong resident of South Mississippi, an aunt, a degreed musician, and a cat Mom going on 17 years. Recently, my beautiful Tortie girl, Midi (16), left for the Rainbow Bridge. But, before she did, she introduced this little dude to the house. He came to me in pretty rough shape (upper left) in June 2018. Some uncool somebody dropped him in a Walmart parking lot, and left him. Well!? It's August, and (Bottom) look at this handsome little turd, now!. I call him that, because at times, he does the strangest things, like....using my belly for a springboard to the back of the couch, and chewing on my toes! BUT, he is as soft as he looks, and mostly as sweet. He has helped me deal with the loss of my beloved Midi. I pray he stays with me for 16 years, too. 6 month checkup this week--rabies shot on board: time for feline distemper vacc!

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
graphics-hello-753330.gif
Theresa and Fuzzle, on behalf The Catsite community, a warm
3EF3C69C-C57A-4A14-9DBC-3245B7ACD310.gif

So glad that you’ve joined this site and you are in the right place for all things cat and this site is loaded with tons of rich resources and you’ll find friendly and helpful cats around and many of our cats are very knowledgeable in cat related stuffs.

New Here? I Have A Few Suggestions For You!
Community Guidelines & Practices - Frequently Asked Questions
Forum Rules

We are so sorry to hear about Midi. You may post a tribute in remembrance of her here in crossing-the-bridge.19

Thank you for saving Fuzzle and for giving him a warm and fur-ever loving home. He's a handsome dude.

Feel free to ask questions if you have any and start a new thread of your own and post them under the appropriate forum headings and do check out the many informative articles we have here in Articles | The Cat Site