Missing Cat On A Caribbean Island

Duarte

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello everyone, I have never joined an online community or even posted a thread before, but this is a special circumstance. I've lost my beloved cat nearly three weeks ago and my life has been a swirling mess ever since. I am unsure if I'll ever see him again, but I feel like telling my story will make me feel better somehow.

As a background, I am a medical student studying on St. Kitts Caribbean island. I've been here for about 8 months and brought my Cat "Kovu" with me, as he is my rock and I couldn't imagine not bringing him with me. I live on a very steep street with multiple houses around and forests. There are also a few dogs and small monkeys around.

Day 1