I found a stray, what does she most resemble?

Maria Bayote

Mama of 4 Cats, 4 Dogs , 2 Budgies & 2 Humans
Top Cat
Purraise
Oh my goodness! What a cute honeybun!:redheartpump::hearthrob: What is her name?

I am not a breed expert, but I am sure others here will reply soonest.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

Sonica1031

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Oh my goodness! What a cute honeybun!:redheartpump::hearthrob: What is her name?

I am not a breed expert, but I am sure others here will reply soonest.
Her name is Cookie. I took her to the vet and they say she is about 4 weeks old. She is in good shape too. I got her dewormed and once overed. She has fleas, but I bathed her in some dawn and will be continuing to do so weekly until she is old enough to take topical solutions.

BellaGooch

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
What a cute girl!!! I'm so smitten with this kitten! I think she probably will maintain her coat :)
Also not an expert, but shes probably a Domestic Long Hair, which is sort of a mix of breeds. It is super, super, super common for cats to be a Domestic long/short hair :)
More experienced people will probably come along to confirm or deny this, though.
Again, what a cutie! Please do post more
photos!!!!

Maria Bayote

Mama of 4 Cats, 4 Dogs , 2 Budgies & 2 Humans
Top Cat
Purraise
Her name is Cookie. I took her to the vet and they say she is about 4 weeks old. She is in good shape too. I got her dewormed and once overed. She has fleas, but I bathed her in some dawn and will be continuing to do so weekly until she is old enough to take topical solutions.
Well it was so wonderful of you to take her in. You have a good heart. One less cat off the street is a victory for us cat lovers. In another 3 months or so pretty Cookie needs to be fixed. Enjoy your new kitty. And takes lots of photos. They grow up so fast., :loveeyes:

BellaGooch

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise