Hello!

blueberrypiez

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hi All,

My name is blueberrypiez.
I'm a cat newbie, I'd like to add a kitty companion to my life in a year or two, so I'm trying to learn all I can. I hope to make some new friends here and soak up some wisdom.

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
6CF6D086-DEAC-4A37-A099-6883F74BD420.gif
blueberrypiez blueberrypiez , on behalf of The Catsite community, a warm
A5F5E108-C09B-4B85-AF18-0997A2F0434B.gif
to you.

So glad that you’ve joined this site and you are in the right place for all things cat and this site is loaded with tons of rich resources and you’ll find friendly and helpful cats around and many of our cats are very knowledgeable in cat related stuffs.

New Here? I Have A Few Suggestions For You!
How To Add A Picture To Your Forum Post
Community Guidelines & Practices - Frequently Asked Questions
Forum Rules

Please feel free to ask as many questions as you can and start a new thread of your own and post them under the appropriate forum headings and do check out the many informative articles we have here in Articles | The Cat Site

Do post photos of your kitty when you finally have them!

Enjoy your stay and see ya around :wink:

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

blueberrypiez

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Thank you so much for the welcome tabbytom tabbytom ! I feel like I have a lot to learn. I want to be well informed before I adopt a kitten.

View attachment 241603 blueberrypiez blueberrypiez , on behalf of The Catsite community, a warm View attachment 241602 to you.

So glad that you’ve joined this site and you are in the right place for all things cat and this site is loaded with tons of rich resources and you’ll find friendly and helpful cats around and many of our cats are very knowledgeable in cat related stuffs.

New Here? I Have A Few Suggestions For You!
How To Add A Picture To Your Forum Post
Community Guidelines & Practices - Frequently Asked Questions
Forum Rules