Hello from me, Snow, Robert and my feral friends

xkappax

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Hi, I'm not completely new to this site, but it's been a very long time since I've visited here, so this is a bit of a reintroduction.

I'm pretty shy when it comes to these things.... I don't really know what to say. I'm an illustrator/graphic designer/photographer/cat enthusiast. I own one cat (Snow) but during the pandemic, my neighbor's cat, Robert, has decided that my backyard is his playground and I've also found a feral cat colony that I help out with from time to time, so it seems that I'm surrounded by cats 24/7 (which is not really a problem, lol)

Anyway, it's nice to meet you all. ^_^ Here are some pictures of my friends, Snow, Marlon, Phony, Brando, Sammy and Robert.

Attachments

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

xkappax

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Hi and welcome to TCS!
Nice to meet you and your lovely and beautiful furry friends. You have found good companions for your creative job, we all know how much cats can be of inspiration to artists, don't we?
Thank you! And yes, they are great for inspiration, this is actually a silly little illustration I made just last week that was inspired by Robert! ^_^

Nice to meet you and Snow, Marlon, Phony, Brando Sammy and Robert!
Thank you so much, tabbytom!

Attachments

Maria Bayote

Mama of 4 Cats, 4 Dogs , 2 Budgies & 2 Humans
Top Cat
Purraise
Welcome, welcome!!

My goodness, such lovely feline family you got there! Look at Brando! Wow!

xkappax

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise