Hello Everyone!

Maxipawz

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello! I'm Maxipawz, but you can also call me Maxi! I was introduced to this website through my dearest friend, and I must say, this is an incredibly peaceful and welcoming community, a great breath of fresh air when I need a break from everything else. It's chaos everywhere else I turn.

upload_2018-5-31_5-56-7.png

For my childhood, I've grown up with two of the most beautiful loaves in my life.
Brownie on the left, and his older adopted sister Blackie, on the right (I was a pretty original child when it came to naming my pets hardy har har)! Really hope the image shows up just fine, this is my first time making a post, haha!

Brownie was like a son to me. He always had a mischievous side to him, no matter how old he got. I have so many stories about him, but I'll save it for another time. It pains me to say, but Brownie is no longer with us (I'm tearing up just typing this and finding his pictures, he left so quietly and quickly, I'm still in denial that he's truly gone).

Blackie, however, is still doing great and is living it up like a spoiled queen. She rules the house with an iron paw! There's no shortage of stories for her either!

I'm really looking forward to my stay here, and to be able to get to know all of you!

wingedblueshell

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
A truly lovely pair of truly happy cats. :)

I'm sure that you'll use the site useful with many nice tips on how to pamper your cat even more, and reviews of cat-related products that let you know which is truly perfect for a wonderful feline experience.

Many prayers to Brownie. He's taken good care of you and Blackie. Wishing you the best.

Loving Mickey

Mickey , my heart and soul Angel kitty
Top Cat
Purraise