Greetings from Canada!

Jaspurr's Mom

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Thank you for welcoming me into this group! I live in Ontario, Canada and I have owned cats all my life. I don't just LIKE kitties..I ADORE them! I was a professional cat sitter for 14 years before retiring, so I hope to pass along advice and support to the members here, and vice-versa. I know a lot about cats, but there is always something new to learn about these fascinating creatures. Currently, my husband and I share our home with our handsome 14-year-old boy, Jaspurr. He's a polydactyl tabby and has huge personality. He is absolutely the light of my life...next to hubby, of course!

Attachments

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
dbd7bae1ce6f4979aeb43e88724f4392.gif
to you and Jaspurr, on behalf of The Catsite community, a warm
27fcc15df3fba68a2a4b868777fc711c.jpg
to both of you.

So glad that you’ve joined this wonderful site and you are in the right place for all things cat and this site is loaded with tons of rich resources and you’ll find friendly and helpful cats around and many of our cats are very knowledgeable in cat related stuffs.

Jaspurr is such a handsome dude! :hearthrob: :redheartpump: Do post more photos of Jaspurr and we have a special thread here just for him in show-me-your-stripes-and-spots-tabby-cats-only.347378 and many fun threads here in fur-pictures-and-videos-only.29 to showcase what your kitty is up to.

New Here? I Have A Few Suggestions For You!
Community Guidelines & Practices - Frequently Asked Questions
Forum Rules

Feel free to ask questions if you have any and start a new thread of your own and post them under the appropriate forums and do check out the many informative articles we have here in Articles | The Cat Site

Enjoy your stay and see ya around :wink:

rubysmama

Forum Helper
Staff Member
Forum Helper
Purraise