Friday Daily Thread

kiwideus

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Sheesh, I typed in Monday Daily Thread and realised it is Friday. What is wrong with me!

Was woken up early this am by my brother in law in a panic - he was going to get arrested this morning - his ex fiancee, with him he had broken up a couple of months ago for cheating on him, decided to get a warrant against him last night for domestic violence. I don't know if he did anything or not, but anyway, Jake had go to with him to help him to bail him out. Oh boy.
Life is never boring being married into this family

And as for lil ole moi, I have painting to do, almost finished with this place and I will be glad that it is over and I have some money

Have a good day youse all!

cilla

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Kellye what a bad start to your day. I do hope it improves as it goes along. Do you find painting relaxing? I love painting walls and doors etc, even though I'm not very good at it, it makes me feel good.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

kiwideus

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Hi Cilla!

Actually I do like painting, it is rather therapeutic! As well as working outside - I have come to realise how much I love working outside, nothing like being with nature!

dawnofsierra

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
I'm back on the 5P-5A shift tonight. I certainly don't look forward to leaving Sierra for so long tonight.
She has been extra snuggly and I sure wish she didn't have to be here without me.

momofmany

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise