Feedback please on my VERY FIRST ever signature!

allezany

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
I'm really excited...I like how it turned out, but of course I want to make sure it's okay for the site...I think I followed all the rules.

I have a feeling I'm going to redo it, in that hopelessly perfectionist way of mine. I worked from left to right, and it's very clear to me that I learned how to preserve the original image quality a little better by the time I got to the right side of the sig, leaving the left side a little blurry.

Anyhoo, I feel this is a really accurate depiction of these two--they're either snuggled up next to each other like angels, or they're very short-fused with each other--there's no in between for them. Cranky old ladies!

So let me know what you think, is it okay, etc. Thanks!

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

allezany

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Oh cool, it's my first time seeing it on the site, and it definitely bugs me how the left side is blurred, but I still really like it! I hope it works for TCS

sweetiecat3

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
That's great, I love it!! It's really good, especially for your 1st siggy! I know how you feel, I'm a perfectionist too, which is why it really bugs me that I don't have a fancy graphics program, just a free cheap program I downloaded lol so mine aren't that great. I like the theme in your siggy too!!! So CUTE.

It is a very nice signature, and the size is okay, there's nothing wrong with it. To tell the truth, I wouldn't have noticed the blur on the left side unless I had taken a few minutes to look at it if you hadn't pointed it out. So you don't need to fix it...but I know you will...I know how that is!

Great job

allezany

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise