Buying out of state kittens

blacksunshine89

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise

Hi all I was just wondering if anybody has had any trouble with buying out of state kittens and not recieving them, I have been paying on two cornish rex kittens for a couple of weeks now and this past weekend i payed them off ,since then i cant even get ahold of the breeder so im a little worried about not gettin my cats, Im new to the whole shipping cats thing, if anybody has any advice please let me know.

by the way has anybody heard of qt kitty cattery just wondering how reputable this cattery is.

Thanks

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

blacksunshine89

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
yes they are registered with a regisrty and i know they have some issues right now but its a lot of money to lose if i dont hear from them, maybe im just a little to anxious to get them, and that is not a website name just a cattery name i was curious about, by the way very cute babies you have, i have some bengals of my own.

rarepuss

TCS Member
Super Cat
Purraise
Originally Posted by Luvmysphynx

Hello blacksunshine89. I sent you a PM with something I seen on another Forum.
so what's going on? have you found out what happened? I'm pulling for you

blacksunshine89

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
I hav'nt heard anything yet, im just wishing she would at least contact me so i know what going on, she seemed like a nice person , so hopefully she just has been busy.

sooz123

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
How long has it been since you last heard from the breeder?

luvmysphynx

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I sent blacksunshine89 some information through a PM (I was not sure if I should post it here).
I belong to a Sphynx Forum and there is a person that bought a sick kitten from this same cattery and this person is not getting anywhere with this Tracy person either. I am trying to get them in touch with one another and maybe they can exchange information.

blacksunshine89

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise