Your hobbies

aliceneko

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I'm a fan of Korean pop music and spend a lot of time involved with the Kpop scene - my Twitter account is dedicated to it. I collect BTS albums and have a lot of albums of other groups too. It can be a very expensive hobby when things are imported from Korea but it's worth it! I've seen BTS live in concert too.

My other hobbies are photography, adult colouring, reading, bullet journaling, playing the piano and watching Netflix series and anime. I used to be a big baker and would like to get back into it.

Lari

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Playing too many versions of Wordle, crossword puzzles and the like, chasing around my toddler, Duolingo (French), does travel count though I haven't done it lately?, exercise, and I do enjoy watching a few things and playing video games every so often.

NY cat man

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
My hobbies? Reading, crossword puzzles- especially the harder ones, gardening, woodworking, photography, and model railroading. These are all things that I do, but my favorites are those that involve building things, whether for myself or others.

game misconduct

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
you have a seperate room to run the model trains? we tried adding one of those cheap sets under our xmas tree one year didnt work out to well since our first cat kept knocking it off the tracks or sleeping on em blocking the little train :lol:

NY cat man

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
you have a seperate room to run the model trains? we tried adding one of those cheap sets under our xmas tree one year didnt work out to well since our first cat kept knocking it off the tracks or sleeping on em blocking the little train :lol: