Ollo!

lilac-olligoci

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Oh, I mean hello!

I'm @Raksha  's baby sister, Lilac Vrt Olligoci (obviously not my real name, Raksha Olligoci would be just as weird) who just joined the forums. Don't ask about my name, it used to be Lilac-DownDeep, but I loved the fact that I horrendously mistyped illogic into that amazing word that isn't real was great. It means to dance up and down happily in my dictionary (and I hope to make it a real word one day :p)

Enough about Olligoci, here's about my kitty and I.

I'm a student going into Geology, hoping to transfer this semester who works as a cashier at Target (which is not as bad as I imagined) and lives in an apartment with my kitty cat Bear, who is a mostly blind black kitty who I adopted from the local spay and neuter group that I volunteer with. Bear is an amazing kitty, and I wish I could show off all the videos that I have on him. He's so silly. :p He and I are huge dorks as well, as you can tell by my avatar that I should change really soon. I'm all into gaming and drawing, Mega Man being my biggest love. I'm also a huge fan of Doctor Who (so much I read the books and listen to the Audio stories GO CHARLEY POLLARD) so once you get me on the subject I'll go on about it for days.

I also do Taekwondo and Hapkido, and I just recently got my brown-red belt, and I'm a bit of an artist but not as talented as my sister. I prefer coloring on photoshop. :p

SO yeah, nice to meet you all!

raksha

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise

Oh, I mean hello!

I'm @Raksha  's baby sister, Lilac Vrt Olligoci (obviously not my real name, Raksha Olligoci would be just as weird) who just joined the forums. Don't ask about my name, it used to be Lilac-DownDeep, but I loved the fact that I horrendously mistyped illogic into that amazing word that isn't real was great. It means to dance up and down happily in my dictionary (and I hope to make it a real word one day :p)

Enough about Olligoci, here's about my kitty and I.