New To Cats And Need Advice

Sandra79

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hey everyone! I found this site this morning while trying to Google myself some answers. There seems to be a lot of great replies here so I figured I'd join and learn something.

I'm very new to the cat scene. I got my first cat 3 yrs ago, she was 8wks old and full of fleas. It was an interesting few weeks. Got my second cat in August, he was 6wks old and full of fleas. Ugh! Both are perfect now.