New Cat Owner

GalaxyGirl

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise
Hello everyone!!! I’m really new to having cats. I found 3 kittens under my car a few days ago. Took them to the vet. They are doing fine. We are planing on keeping them and whoever abandon these poor babies made me really upset. They are about 8-9 weeks. Fully litter trained and well socialize. So I’m confused as to who would do such a thing.

Having help from seasoned cat people. As I’ve had dogs my entire life except we had a cat when I was 4. Never had one since. These babies are so loving.

Attachments

abyeb

Charlie's Purrson
Veteran
Purraise
Welcome to TCS! We’re glad to have you here! Your kittens are so precious! Have you picked out names for them yet? TCS is a wonderful community, filled with knowledgeable cat lovers, so please don’t hesitate to ask if you ever have any questions. :purr:

First-time Cat Owner's Guide

dahlia

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
They are adorable. The one with the black nose looks like me when I have only gotten my eye make-up on one eye.:crazy:

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
graphics-hello-090208.gif
NovaDoll and kitties, on behalf of The Catsite community, a warm
IMG_3650.JPG
to all of you.

So glad that you’ve joined this site and you are in the right place for all things cat and this site is loaded with tons of rich resources and you’ll find friendly and helpful cats around and many of our cats are very knowledgeable in cat related stuffs.

New Here? I Have A Few Suggestions For You!
Community Guidelines & Practices - Frequently Asked Questions
Forum Rules

The kitties are so lovely! :lovecat: :lovecat2:

Feel free to ask questions if you have any and start a new thread of your own and post them under the appropriate forum headings and do check out the many informative articles we have here in Articles | The Cat Site

Enjoy your stay and see ya around :wink:

mightyboosh

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise