Looking To Adopt A Male Kitten That Needs A Home

RyAlexander18

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello. I am looking to adopt a male kitten in need of a home. I have been looking through website and asking around and I have gotten really no where. I am a college student so I do not have that much extra money to spend but my grandmother told me to ask around and see if someone has kittens that are in need of a home. I am looking to adopt this kitten for one of my friends. She is going through a hard time and I got permission from her mom to get another kitten because it would make her so happy. She already has two older cats who get along with many other animals and that's why it needs to be a make. This cat would be more loved by her then any other place possible. I am in college right now so money is something really tight for me but the cat would live with my friend and would have everything it needs and more.. But I know this kitten will be in a good home, treated right and with so much love. If you know of anywhere or anyone in the New England area that has a male kitten that needs a home please reach out and let me know thank you.

talkingpeanut

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I would recommend that you take your friend to pick a kitten at a shelter. That way she can meet the cats available and find the one who is the best match on both sides. I really don’t recommend pets being given as gifts.

It’s a lovely thought and lovely for you to care for your friend!

AbbysMom

At Abby's beck and call
Staff Member
Purraise
There are plenty of shelters in Massachusetts right now that have kittens. Good Luck!

Yanaka

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise