Kitty needs a new home

georgiabussink

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
My name is Georgia. I am a recently graduated college student. I live in a home with 3 roommates. One of my roommates recently moved to another country and unfortunately could not bring the kitten with him. I am taking care of the cat in interim until we can find her a good home, however I also have plans to study abroad and will soon no longer be able to take care of the kitten either. I am hoping to re-home her before I am forced to give her away to a shelter. 

I have a female cat named Phyllis. Phyllis is an absolute sweetheart. She is very playful and likes to be silly! 

Phyllis has a very unique character to her. She loves to stand on her hind legs and trying to walk around on them. She enjoys accompanying you on your day to day activities and will always greet you at the door by running across the room and promptly asking for your love! And her signature is to ask if she can get on your shoulder and sit there like a parrot. She is a fabulous companion and I hope that someone can give her a good home.

She loves to cuddle and spend time with you. She is very tame (never uses her claws) and would be good around children. She is about 10 months old but still very small. 

She is already litter box trained. She is loves to roam, around outside but comes home at the first call of her name. She has been spayed and has had her first year shots. 

I would be happy to send pictures to any inquirers. Please let me know! 

Sincerely,

Georgia and Phyllis

Kieka

Snowshoe Servant
Staff Member
Forum Helper
Purraise
I am not interested. My fluffs would kill me if I brought someone new home. 

Where are you located at? Someone who may be needs to know since there are international members of the forum the location can make a HUGE difference. 

Last edited:
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter

georgiabussink

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise