I’m Having A Breakdown!

wannahelp

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
I’ve posted before about my crazy family situation. Because I have had medical issues, which have restricted me in various ways to varying degrees, I have faced a LOT of adversity and nothing in life has gone my way and certainly not the way I would have ever expected. To make matters worse, my mother is EXTREMELY overbearing. She has a very narrow minded way of thinking and is an insufferable know it all who doesn’t know half of what she thinks she does and will hold eveyry mistake you’ve evrr made over you, as proof that she is always right.
I went back to school a while ago as a non traditional stident to finish my degree. I had gotten accepted to a few schools but my mother tormented me into submission to go where she wanted me to go, against my wishes. Now, I have a useless degree and no money to get a different degree from another school.
She had also talked me out of applying to Law School because she was afraid that an issie might come up in the workforce, due my medical problems. So, of course, I lostened to her. What you have to understand is that, if you dosagree with my mother, she takes it as a personal affeont but she is a also a merciless dictator and if she doesn’t get her way, she will harangue and browbeat you into a rage. Because I can’t physically get away from her, I cannot endure the relentless torment. Also, because I have no money, she is able to manipulate me that way.