Hello, From Los Angeles

Korinmewmew

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
IMG_6909.JPG
Hello everyone,

Im so glad I found this website. There is such good information here. I'm new to cats so this website will come in very handy.

I just adopted the cutest kitten, I named her Korin, I've had her for 2 weeks now. When I adopted her she was just 6 weeks old. Her mother did not care for her anymore, and she was the only kitten in her litter. The vet thought she was just 4 weeks old when I took her for her first visit. She is tiny for her age, but I'm making sure she grows big and stong.

abyeb

Charlie's Purrson
Veteran
Purraise
Welcome Korinmewmew! I look forward to seeing more of you and Korin around TCS!

margecat

Mentor
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
OMG!!! Such a cutie! She's beautiful! Welcome to TCS! (And we want more pix!!!)

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
Hello everyone,

Im so glad I found this website. There is such good information here. I'm new to cats so this website will come in very handy.

I just adopted the cutest kitten, I named her Korin, I've had her for 2 weeks now. When I adopted her she was just 6 weeks old. Her mother did not care for her anymore, and she was the only kitten in her litter. The vet thought she was just 4 weeks old when I took her for her first visit. She is tiny for her age, but I'm making sure she grows big and stong.
Hello Korinmewmew, welcome to TCS :wave3:

Thank you for adopting Korin and giving her a warm and loving home. Glad that you've joined the site.

Feel free to ask questions and do check out the many good reads both in the Articles section and Forum pages.

Korin is such a cutie! :lovecat::lovecat3: Do post more of her photos for us to see :wink:

golondrina

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
23_3_36.gif