I have a Photobucket album set up and have linked to those images to attach them to TCS posts. However, there is a limit on the number of images I can keep in Photobucket. If I remove images in order to upload more, what happens to the ones I've already posted here? Do they just disappear from the previous posts?
post #1 of 6
9/21/08 at 2:41pm