post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
If you have, or even if you haven't been watching Bodog Battle of the Bands, tonight's show is the grande finale, and it is the show where one of the bands will win the Million dollar recording contract. One of the bands that is up for this contract are personal friends of mine, Blaxmyth, and I would love it, if anyone here who has access to Fuse TV would watch it, and vote for Blaxmyth to win. It's going to be broadcast live from the House of Blues on the Sunset Strip, at 7pm Pacific time, and I will be there in the audience cheering them on. My friends DESERVE to win, they truly ROCK, and I hope any of you who have access to Fuse TV will watch the show and vote for them. Keep an eye out for Freak. He's my buddy, and he's their lead guitar.

I know it comes on at 7pm Pacific time, but I'm not sure what time it will be in other time zones. I'm guessing it will be 8p Mountain, 9pm central and 10pm Eastern.